Occupational Safety and Health Authority
  +255-22-2760548 / 2760552       info@osha.go.tz                     

THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH AUTHORITY

THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA

OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY AND HEALTH AUTHORITY

Management Team

S/N Name Designation Email
1. Khadija Mwenda Chief Executive khadija.mwenda@osha.go.tz
2. Alexander E. Ngata Director of Occupational Safety and Health alexander.ngata@osha.go.tz
3. Joshua M. Matiko Director of Training Research,Statistics and Promotion joshua.matiko@osha.go.tz
4. Bernard P. Liwola Head of Procurement Management Unit bernard.liwola@osha.go.tz
5. Paul L. Gyuna Ag. Head of Public Relation Unit pauli.gyuna@osha.go.tz
6. Beatha B. Mathias Ag. Manager of Finance and Accounts beatha.mathias@osha.go.tz
7. Jerome W. Materu Manager - Health jerome.materu@osha.go.tz
8. Maria L. Nyange Ag. Manager - Registration and Statistics maria.nyange@osha.go.tz
9. Jossam J. Kamaza Ag. Manager of Training,Research and Promotion jossam.kamaza@osha.go.tz
10. Stephen F. Shayo Ag. manager of Planning and Evaluation stephen.shayo@osha.go.tz
11. George H. Chali Ag. Manager - Coastal Zone george.chali@osha.go.tz
12. Juma A. Maneno Ag.Manager - Northern Zone juma.athumani@osha.go.tz
13. Uswege M. Faston Ag.Manager - Southern Highlands Zone uswege.faston@osha.go.tz
14. Robert Mashinji Lutema Ag. Manager of Occupational Safety robert.lutema@osha.go.tz
15. Wilbert A. Ngowi Ag.Manager - Southern Zone wilbert.abisay@osha.go.tz
16. Mjawa M Shenduli Ag.Manager - Lake Zone mjawa.shenduli@osha.go.tz
17. Yolanda Mbatiya Ag. Head of Workplace Registration and Quality Assurance yolanda.mbatiya@osha.go.tz
18. Venance Buliga Ag. Manager - Central Zone venance.buliga@osha.go.tz
19. Petro Marwa Ag. Chief Internal Auditor petro.marwa@osha.go.tz
20. Thandie Mfikwa Manager for Human Resources thandie.mfikwa@osha.go.tz
21. Netiwe Mhando Ag. Head of Legal Unit netiwe.mhando@osha.go.tz
22. Peter Marko Shilla Head of ICT peter.shilla@osha.go.tz